Term Dates for 2018

Mercat Gait, Prestonpans.
(Lessons everyday Monday to Friday)

Monday 13th August to Friday 12th October (9 weeks).
Monday 22nd October to Friday 14th December (8 weeks).

 


Portobello High School.
(Lessons Tuesday, Wednesday & Saturday)

Tuesday 14th August to Saturday 13th October (9 weeks).
Tuesday 23rd October to Saturday 15th December (8 weeks).



Fountain Spa, Kings Manor Hotel.
(Baby & toddler classes) - Thursday

Thursday 16th August to Thursday 11th October (9 weeks).

Thursday 25th October to Thursday 13th December (8 weeks).